Page closing behavior


(Bastien Semene) #1

Currently closing a page keep you in the same app.

Is it possible to send you back on the previous app when closing a page?

I.e. If I have a confirmation page sent by email, I close the page and stay on the current app instead of going back to the email app.

Thx,
Bastien