After clicking a notification (or marking all of them as complete), close the notification window

When you click a notification or click the button which marks all of them as completed and clears them, you’re redirected to the app and the notification window stays in the view.

It would be nice for it to close after the click, saving the user the extra click to focus on the app.
This seems to be the common notification behavior in other apps as well (OS X, Facebook, Twitter, etc).

Thanks